最近加入的

Torch Browser

Torch Browser 免费版 574959 

从未这快速搜索和分享 !与火炬浏览器新拖 & 放功能轻松地在网上冲浪。是否要翻译、 搜索或共享链接和照片,所有你要做是只拖放链接、 word 或到相关的拼贴照片。选项包括网页搜索、 YouTube、 维基百科、 图像搜索、 Facebook、 Twitter 和更多。您还可以添加您自己的瓷砖来定制您的搜索选项。山洪火炬内置浏览器便于使用和管理您的山洪下载任务直接从浏览器无需下载额外的软件。火炬浏览器内置山洪特色下载文件变得容易和简单做。媒体把手火炬浏览器让您不仅找到视频和歌曲,但也很容易地保存 web 媒体从几乎任何网站你去。火炬浏览器媒体采集卡集成到浏览器和支持范围广泛的文件类型,所以一旦你找到 web 视频或一首歌要保存 ;你很容易可以抓住并保存它无需使用外部程序、 转换器或扩展。保存到您的计算机上的 web 媒体变得简单与火炬的浏览器。轻松分享与你在 Facebook 上的朋友和你的 Twitter 追随者共享网站、 视频、 歌曲和搜索结果。火炬浏览器包括一个内置的按钮,很容易在社交网络上分享你喜欢的网站,你觉得有趣的文章。用的集成到火炬浏览器的功能强大的下载加速器了您的媒体文件的下载速率下载加速器速度。火炬浏览器加速器在最佳速度和工程文件下载直接从您的浏览器,所以您不必下载外部软件。功能强大的浏览器火炬浏览器为您提供精湛的浏览器体验其强大和快速的搜索功能。正在铬基,火炬浏览器使您广泛、 相关和准确的搜索结果没有赢得已经喜欢和熟悉从铬基于浏览器的加载项和浏览功能结合起来的时间。浏览安全浏览火炬器的安全功能可帮助您浏览网页和进行您的媒体活动安全和有保障的方式。我们的安全功能旨在提高您免遭病毒、 恶意软件、 网络钓鱼和恶意网站。浏览器中一个火炬所有具有内置的媒体功能使您能够搜索、 下载、 播放和共享您的媒体文件,直接从浏览器。与火炬浏览器集成的工具,你所需要的一切是单击走了所以你不必使用或查找其他程序和工具。

AOL 9.7

AOL 9.7 免费版 556781 

AOL 桌面 9.7 是完全兼容 Windows 8 和互联网资源管理器 10。已更新了工具栏和菜单内过期的链接。例如,我们已添加 MyBenefits,个性化的、 易于使用和价值 AOL 成员像您查看、 激活和管理供您作为您的 AOL 成员计划的一部分的所有巨大益处一-停止-目的地。我们修复了一个问题与邮件,如果您有极大的收件箱,您的邮箱将执行效果差。

Cheat Engine 6.3

Cheat Engine 6.3 免费版 170180 

作弊引擎是开源工具,旨在帮助您修改游戏,所以你可以让他们更难或更容易根据自己的偏好 (e.g: 查找那 100 马力是太容易,试着玩游戏与 1 HP 最大),但也包含其他的有用工具,以帮助调试游戏和甚至普通的应用程序。它附带内存扫描器上,以快速扫描使用游戏内的变量并允许您更改它们,但是它还带有一个调试器、 拆装器、 汇编程序、 speedhack、 训练器制造商、 直接 3D 操作工具、 系统检测工具和更多。为新用户建议要通过教程 (一只附带了作弊引擎,你可以找到它在您的程序列表中安装后) 和至少可以达到基本的了解的作弊引擎使用的第 5 步。它将搜索值用户输入的种类繁多的选项,如"未知初始价值"和"减少价值"扫描。作弊引擎还可以独立培训员哪个函数上创建他们自己的不作弊的引擎。作弊引擎还可以查看反汇编的内存的进程,让的改建,以给用户无限的健康、 时间或弹药等方面的优势。它也有一些 Direct3D 的操作工具,使您可以看到通过墙体,缩放/出和与一些高级配置允许作弊引擎移动鼠标为你某些纹理进入屏幕的中心。更改: # 添加结构蜘蛛这可能有助于找到方法来区分两个对象 # 值扫描现在可以公式 # 添加窗体设计器来创建 lua 扩展 # 添加 # 添加很多和很多新的函数到 lua 引擎将为您生成一个训练师的脚本的自动化培训师发电机。检查的帮助文件或 main.lua # 添加的能力将二进制文件保存到一个骗子表 # 添加一个 xm-播放器 # 添加列到 stackview 窗口 # 添加了一个选项来选择是否拆装器应显示翻译作弊引擎于任何语言的你想要 (检查语言文件夹的详细信息) 的 32 位或 64 位代码 # 添加支持 # 一些速度方面的改善在几个工具 # 添加撤消上一个编辑位置 (ctrl + z) 当作弊中的编辑值表 # 添加额外在指针重新扫描,以便更具体地 # 添加自定义注释到汇编程序窗口可以筛选出路径的选项 # 添加使用 lua 变量自动汇编程序 ($luavariable) # 添加语法突出显示到 lua 里面的能力 # Changed lua dll 不需要 c + + 运行时的版本与安装 # Changed lua 库支持 64 位 dll # lua 脚本已被移动从评论窗口到它自己的菜单顶 # 十六进制视图中选择时4 个字节,然后压空间会让你到那里去。退格键返回 # 添加的.cetrainer 文件扩展名,所以您可以下载非常小的文件和拥有伟大导师

Press Release Script 2.8

Press Release Script 2.8 免费版 160812 

按下释放脚本-创建自己的新闻稿提交网站。与 Google Adsense、 附属机构和广告赚钱。轻松处理成千上万的新闻稿。12 专业设计的主题。更改一次单击 web 站点的外观。新闻发布脚本是时间的最具创新先进的解决方案,您需要启动可自定义的内容,在最短内驱动的 web 站点。从方便用户自定义选项到容易内容创建过程,新闻发布站点自豪在内容创作为其用户...不管技术上的局限性。创建三种类型的内容。新闻发布脚本允许您在您的 web 站点上显示任何或所有以下: 新闻稿、 宣传页、 节。总工作流管理。使参与者可以添加的新闻稿。您可以控制允许或拒绝发出的新闻稿、 在您的 web 站点上发布。在所有流行的浏览器上的创作内容。与所有 web 浏览器都像互联网资源管理器、 Mozilla、 Safari 和 Opera 工作网站新闻稿所见即所得编辑器。

Cok Free Auto Clicker 2.0

Cok Free Auto Clicker 2.0 免费版 122681 

库克群岛免费自动发声器是一种合适的完全免费的产品,单击计算机鼠标按钮所使用的自动和无休止地,它就可以模仿都离开侧点击,点击鼠标右键。你只需要修复的时间段定期点击,然后点击您当前预设的热键、 它会毫不拖延地、 定期地点击和规划要暂停此过程,最后再点击热键时。

Absolute Yamaha C6 Virtual Piano 4.2

Absolute Yamaha C6 Virtual Piano 4.2 免费版 114109 

绝对钢琴: 雅马哈 C6。我离开巴黎的时候,这是我自己的钢琴。我花了大量的时间来调整,并将其记录在只是之前我搬到美国佛罗里达的 2007 年期间。它已录制的每 2 笔记 4 水平的速度。V4 引入顺利 crossface 之间每个图层之间每个速度图层更好地过渡。我喜欢共同声音这钢琴交付。最高档昂贵的钢琴有很大的声音,但非常特别和不同的钢琴人通常使用。对我来说这种声音是一架钢琴,我学到了雅马哈 C6 钢琴的主要特点的钢琴的真实声音。基于一个非常优化高质量健全的银行和它听起来很棒。创造力: 一个声音雕塑筛选器专门设计为它,那其实是强大 3 乐队的绝对钢琴功能搁置筛选器进行优化以 '造型' 的钢琴的木材。您可以轻松地创建暖或老钢琴、 拉格泰姆或古典的声音。效果: 在每个插件你有一套的效果,但绝对的钢琴有特定的只为这架钢琴设计。反射炉是温暖、 非常强大,不会添加任何振铃的共振。合唱团将大大模拟的钢琴酒吧样式和峰值升压将同时进行压缩,并在同一时间限制添加在钢琴的攻击中,令人难以置信的拳 !伟大的摇滚和流行样式...多抽头回声可以同步到节奏。背景: 绝对的施坦威 B 钢琴是一个真正的模拟器,并可以添加预录-质量背景声音,从餐厅或音乐会的气氛诡异森林,雷声,海、 山风吹雪 !要发挥它的乐趣是必须添加一些情感,虽然你玩、 试试看,你会重新发现你最喜欢的作品 !合成: 同其质量非常高的筛选器、 低通、 高通、 带通和槽口与恒定增益和饱和度、 共振和自激振荡和卷信封上,您可以访问为真正合成器无穷的可能性。

anonymoX 1.0.2 - Mozilla Firefox

anonymoX 1.0.2 - Mozilla Firefox 免费版 113376 

AnonymoX 是一项倡议,在互联网的巧妙。目的是匿名的要恢复权利中 web 用户。大多数网站监测他们的用户,给网站主机的能力进行分析的一般用户行为并建立详细的用户配置文件,这常被倍出售给第三方的行为。一个线程的互联网言论自由的体现在通过联邦或私人组织的镇压。更多和更多的各国政府审查网站与儿童安全、 侵犯版权或打击恐怖主义的斗争的借口,从而限制言论自由。此外阻止用户通过基于他们的起源与 GeoIP 块是通常情况下,例如在应用像 youtube 上的媒体平台。AnonymoX 与您是能够通过凝结在另一个国家仅点击几下鼠标的虚拟身份绕过很多种类的块。anonymoX...-使您可以匿名-浏览 www 更改您的 IP 地址 (到一个由我们提供)-访问被阻止的/送检的网站-似乎起源于另一个国家-删除 cookie,显示你的公网 ip,更改浏览器 id,......它的功能而不是直接访问一个网站的简短摘要,就是第一次打开由我们的服务器,称为代理之一。此代理服务器隐藏你真实的互联网敏感器和使得它看起来好像不是你,但在代理服务器目前正在访问的网站。

Elite Proxy Switcher 1.24

Elite Proxy Switcher 1.24 免费版 110099 

精英代理服务器切换器可用于保护您的互联网隐私或通过隐藏你的真实 IP 使用代理访问被阻止的站点。精英代理服务器切换器 (EPS) 是一个专业代理检查器和代理服务器切换器为您的浏览器。它可以测试详细信息 (速度快、 匿名性、 国家和是否 ssl 网关、 危险或 codeen/planetlab) 的代理服务器和自动更改代理服务器设置,您的浏览器 (Internet Explorer 或火狐浏览器)。此外,EPS 是我代理列表服务,客户端程序。你可以轻松快速地得到每日新鲜代理列表从我代理只需单击。精英代理服务器切换器主要特点: * 代理检查器: 专业测试的你的代理的详细信息。* 代理切换: 自动更改您的浏览器的代理设置。* 如果您订阅我们的列表服务,代理下载程序: 从 EPS 获得每日新鲜的代理服务器。* 代理经理: 轻松维护您个人代理服务器列表的 EPS。

FB unseen - Chrome

FB unseen - Chrome 免费版 106185 

阻止 facebook 信使"看"功能。请病假的 facebook 的新"看"功能?删除与此扩展名的已读的回执和你的朋友们将不再能够看到是否你阅读他们的邮件。您将仍然能够看到是否他们阅读您的邮件。-(你另外一个按钮,用于将邮件标记为显式为已读.)-目前没有工作,很抱歉,请访问我的网站的详细信息。

Hola Unblocker for Firefox 1.2.105

Hola Unblocker for Firefox 1.2.105 免费版 93600 

访问网站阻止,或在您的国家、 公司或学校用的免费的去 Unblocker VPN 服务受到审查。它还允许您访问您最喜爱的网站,甚至当你在国外旅行时。-新 !取消阻止与新的 '国家选择器' 功能几乎任何网站 !转到的网站,请单击去图标并选择您想要从上网冲浪的国家 !-搜索并添加更多的网站上设置页面去是 VPN Unblocker 技术,可提供更快的提供商和更加开放的互联网。

PSeMu3 1.3.3.9

PSeMu3 1.3.3.9 免费版 86886 

外面的窗户,在最佳仿真器和第一次的 PS3 模拟器,回家玩非 brew 游戏 !此仿真程序项目启动 2011 年回和释放的第一个 beta 版本 1.0 2012/11/4 由 cryptoxl33t 创建和发布的 Playstation3emulator.net 你可以下载在这里我们下载部分仿真器。使用此模拟器你可以玩原始 & 复制蓝光的你也可以玩游戏从 ISO 文件 (磁盘映像),如果您有经验与其他仿真器可以轻松地使用这一。只需拖动和放置仿真器".exe"的一个游戏和游戏将自动加载。您还可以打开仿真程序转到文件 > 打开 >,然后定位到您的游戏,如果您使用蓝光,然后选择"从蓝光"而不是从文件。由于我们不是法律问题能够添加 PS3 Bios 文件与仿真程序,您可以下载这些单独在这里。如果您想要下载 games(blue-ray) 的磁盘映像可以使用像 thepiratebay 等洪流网站。系统要求: (注: 这些很大程度取决于你的游戏,但这应该给你的估计) OS: Windows (近功能中我们将支持 Mac) CPU: 核心 2 双核 E6850 3.0 g h z 或更好。内存: 2 GB 或更多。特别公告: 盛大盗窃汽车 V (GTA 5) 报道工作与仿真器,现在试一下 !

最佳应用服务 Windows 从编辑

GOM Media Player 2,2,71,5231

GOM Media Player 2,2,71,5231

GOM 媒体播放器的唯一媒体播放器你需要-免费! 不仅是 GOM 媒体播放器完全免费的视频播放器,内置支持所有最流行的视频和吨的先进功能,极端的可定制性,媒体播放器格式和编解码器 Finder 服务,GOM 媒体播放器是一定要实现你所有的播放需求。数以百万计的用户在上百个国家,GOM 媒体播放器是世界上最受欢迎的视频播放器之一。…

Iperius Backup 3.8.2

Iperius Backup 3.8.2

Iperius Backup是一个最好的免费备份软件, 还为那些为他们的公司需要用到高级备份特性的人发行了商业版. 免费版的Iperius Backup允许你备份至任何海量存储设备, 诸如NAS, 外置USB硬盘, RDX驱动器, 以及已联网的计算机. 它有全面的任务计划和电子邮件发送功能. 它支持没有大小限制的zip压缩, 增量备份, 网络认证以及外部脚本及程序的执行.

Maryfi

Maryfi

Maryfi 是免费和易于使用的软件路由器为 7、 8 和 8.1 的 Windows 的计算机。与 Maryfi,用户可以通过无线方式共享任何互联网连接如: 电缆调制解调器、 蜂窝卡或甚至另一个 Wi-Fi 网络。其他 Wi-Fi 启用的设备,包括笔记本电脑、 智能手机、 音乐播放器和游戏系统可以查看和加入你 Maryfi 热点只是像任何其他…

Recently Added

Torch Browser

Torch Browser Free version 426214 

Searching and sharing have never been this fast! Surf the web easily with Torch Browser's new Drag & Drop feature. Whether you want to translate, search or share links and photos, all you have to do is just drag and drop the link, word or photo to the relevant tile. The options include web search, YouTube, Wikipedia, Image search, Facebook, Twitter and more. You can also add your own tiles to tailor your search options. Built-in Torrent Torch browser makes it easy to use and manage your torrent download tasks directly from the browser without having to download additional software. With Torch browser's built-in torrent features downloading files becomes easy and simple to do. Media Grabber Torch browser lets you not only find videos and songs, but also easily save web media from virtually any site you go to. Torch browser's media grabber is integrated into the browser and supports a broad range of file types, so once you find a web video or a song you want to save; you can easily grab and save it without having to use external programs, converters or extensions. Saving web media onto your computer becomes simple with Torch browser. Easy Sharing Share the sites, videos, songs and search results with your friends on Facebook and your Twitter followers. Torch browser includes a built-in button to easily share on social networks the websites you like and the articles you find interesting. Download Accelerator Speed up the download rate of your media files with a powerful download accelerator that is integrated into Torch browser. Torch browser's accelerator downloads your files in optimal speed and works directly from your browser so you don't have to download external software. Powerful Browser Torch browser offers you superb browser experience with its strong and fast search capabilities. Being Chromium-based, Torch browser gives you broad,relevant and accurate search results in no time combined with browsing features and winning add-ons that you already like and are familiar with from Chromium-based browsers. Secure Browsing Torch Browser's security features help you browse the web and conduct your media activities in a safe and secure way. Our safety features are designed to boost your protection from viruses, malware, phishing and malicious websites. All In One Torch browser has built-in media features that enable you to search, download, play and share your media files directly from the browser. With Torch browser's integrated tools, everything you need is a click away so you don't have to use or look for additional programs and tools. People are also Searching for : torch , torch browser , torch download , download torch , torch browser download , download torch browser , torch browser free download , torch free download , free download torch browser , free download torch , torch download free , free torch download , torch software , download torch browser free , download torch app

AOL 9.7

AOL 9.7 Free version 356819 

AOL Desktop 9.7 is fully compatible with Windows 8 and Internet Explorer 10. Outdated links within the Toolbar and Menu have been updated. For example, we have added MyBenefits, a personalized, easy-to-use and one-stop-destination for valued AOL members like you to view, activate and manage all the great benefits that are available to you as part of your AOL membership plan. We fixed an issue with Mail where if you have an extremely large inbox, your Mailbox would perform poorly.

Press Release Script 2.8

Press Release Script 2.8 Free version 121240 

Press Release Script - Create Own Press Release Submission Web Site. Make Money with Google Adsense, Affiliates and Advertisement. Easily Handles Thousands of Press Releases. 12 Professionally Designed Themes. Change the look of web site with one click. Press Release Script is the most innovative state of the art solution you need to launch a customizable content driven web site in the shortest period of time. From user-friendly customization options to easy content creation process, Your Press Releases Site prides itself in content authoring for its users... regardless of technical limitations. Create three types of content. Press Release Script allows you to display any or all of the following on your web site: Press Releases, pages, Sections. Total workflow management. Allows contributors to add Press Releases. You have the control to allow or reject the Press Release, publish it on your web site. Author content on all popular browsers. Your Press Releases Site's WYSIWYG editor works with all web browsers like Internet Explorer, Mozilla, Safari and Opera.

Cheat Engine 6.3

Cheat Engine 6.3 Free version 116391 

Cheat Engine is an open source tool designed to help you with modifying games so you can make them harder or easier depending on your preference(e.g: Find that 100hp is too easy, try playing a game with a max of 1 HP), but also contains other usefull tools to help debugging games and even normal applications. It comes with a Memory Scanner to quickly scan for variables used within a game and allow you to change them, but it also comes with a debugger, disassembler, assembler, speedhack, trainer maker, direct 3D manipulation tools, system inspection tools and more. For new users it is recommended to go through the tutorial(The one that comes with Cheat Engine, you can find it in your programs list after installing) and at least reach step 5 for basic understanding of the usage of Cheat Engine. It searches for values input by the user with a wide variety of options such as "Unknown Initial Value" and "Decreased Value" scans. Cheat Engine can also create standalone trainers which function on their own without Cheat Engine. Cheat Engine can also view the disassembled memory of a process and make alterations to give the user advantages such as infinite health, time or ammunition. It also has some Direct3D manipulation tools, allowing you to see through walls, zoom in/out and with some advanced configuration allows Cheat Engine to move the mouse for you to get a certain texture into the center of the screen. Changes: # Added a structure spider which may help in finding ways to distinguish between two objects # Value scanning can now take formulas # Added a form designer to create lua extensions # Added an automated trainer generator that will generate a trainer script for you # Added lots and lots of new functions to the lua engine. Check the helpfile or main.lua # Added the ability to save binary files into a cheat table # Added an xm-player # Added columns to the stackview window # Added an option to choose if the disassembler should show 32-bit or 64-bit code # Added support to translate cheat engine to any language you want (check the language folder for more info) # Some speed improvements at several tools # Added undo last edit (ctrl+z) when editing values in a cheat table # Added extra option to the pointer rescan so you can filter out paths more specifically # Added custom comments to the assembler window # Added the ability to use lua variables inside auto assembler ( $luavariable ) # Added syntax highlighting to lua # Changed the lua dlls with versions that don't need the C++ runtime installed # Changed the lua library to support 64-bit dll's # The lua script has been moved from the comments window to it's own menu on top # In the hexadecimal view when selecting 4 bytes and then pressing space will make you go there. Backspace returns # Added the .cetrainer file extension so you can download very small files and have great trainers

FB unseen - Chrome

FB unseen - Chrome Free version 80800 

Blocks the ”seen” feature of the facebook messenger. Sick of the new "seen" feature of facebook? Remove the read receipts with this extensions and your friends will no longer be able to see if you read their messages. You will still be able to see if they read your messages. -(Additionally you get a button to mark messages explicit as read.)- Currently not working, sorry, visit my website for more information .

Absolute Yamaha C6 Virtual Piano 4.2

Absolute Yamaha C6 Virtual Piano 4.2 Free version 78360 

Absolute Piano : Yamaha C6. This was my own piano when I was leaving in Paris. I spent a significant time to tune it and record it during the year 2007 just before I move to Florida USA. It has been recorded every 2 notes, with 4 level of velocity. V4 introduce smooth crossface between each layer for a better transition between each velocity layer. I like the common sound this piano deliver. Most upscale expensive pianos have a great sound, but very special and different from the piano people uses commonly. For me this sound is the real sound of a piano, the piano I learned The key features of the Yamaha C6 piano. Based on a very optimized high quality sound bank and it sounds fantastic. Creativity : the Absolute Piano features a sound sculpture filter specifically designed for it, that is in fact a 3 bands powerful shelving filter tuned to 'sculpt' the piano timber. You can create warm or old piano, ragtime or classical sound easily. Effects : in every plug-in you have a set of effects, but, the Absolute Piano has specific ones, designed only for this piano. The reverberator is warm, very powerful and will not add any ringing resonance. The chorus will greatly emulate the piano bar style, and the peak boost will add an incredible punch in the piano attack, while compressing and limiting at the same time! Great for rock and pop styles...the multi-tap echo can be sync to the tempo. Background : the Absolute Steinway B piano is a real simulator, and you can add pre-recorded hi-quality background sounds, from restaurant, or concert ambiance to weird forest, thunder, sea, mountain wind, snow! Fun to play it is a must for adding some emotions while you play, try it, you'll re-discover your favorite pieces! Synthesis : with its very high quality filter, low pass, high pass, band pass, and notch, with a constant gain and saturation, resonance and self oscillation, and also the volume envelope, you have access to the real synthesizers endless possibilities.

anonymoX 1.0.2 - Mozilla Firefox

anonymoX 1.0.2 - Mozilla Firefox Free version 77930 

AnonymoX is an initiative for anonymization in the internet. The aim is to restore the users right of anonymity in the web. Most websites monitor the behaviour of their users, giving the websites hosts the ability to analyze the general users behaviour and create detailed user profiles, which often times are sold to third parties. A thread for the freedom of speech of the internet manifests in the repression through federal or private organizations. More and more governments censor websites with the excuse of child safety, copyright infringement or the fight against terrorism and thereby limit the freedom of speech. Also blocking users by based on their origin with GeoIP-Blocks is applied often, for example at media platforms like YouTube. With anonymoX your are able to bypass many sorts of blocks by jelling a virtual Identity in another Country with only a few mouse clicks. anonymoX enables you to... -browse the www anonymously -change your IP-Adresse (to one provided by us) -visit blocked/censored websites -appear to originate from another country -delete cookies, show your public ip, change browser id, .... Short summary of it's functionality Instead of accessing a website directly, it'll be first opened by one of our servers, called Proxy. This Proxy hides your true internet identiy and makes it look as if not you, but the Proxy is currently visiting the website.

Hola Unblocker for Firefox 1.2.105

Hola Unblocker for Firefox 1.2.105 Free version 65016 

Access websites blocked or censored in your country, company or school with the free Hola Unblocker VPN service. It also lets you access your favorite sites even when you are traveling abroad. - NEW! Unblock almost any site with the new 'Country selector' feature! Go to a website, click the Hola icon and choose the country you wish to surf from! - Search and add more sites on settings page Hola is a provider of VPN Unblocker technology that provides a faster and more open Internet.

PSeMu3 1.3.3.9

PSeMu3 1.3.3.9 Free version 50823 

The best emulator out there for Windows, and the first PS3 emulator to play non home brew games! This emulator project started back in 2011 and the first beta version 1.0 got released 11/04/2012 created by cryptoxl33t and published by Playstation3emulator.net You can download the emulator at our download section here. Using this emulator you can play original & copied Blu-ray's, you can also play games from ISO files (disk image) If you have experience with other emulators you can easily use this one. Simply drag and drop a game on the emulator ".exe" and the game will automatically load. You can also just open the emulator go to File>Open> and navigate to your game If you use a Blu-ray then just select "From Blu-ray" instead of From File. Because of legal issues we are not able to add the PS3 Bios files with the emulator, you can download these separately here. If you want to download games(blue-ray) disk images you can use torrent sites like thepiratebay etc. System Requirements: (Note: these heavily depend on the game you play, but this should give you an estimate) OS: Windows (In the near feature we will support Mac) CPU: Core 2 Duo E6850 3.0GHz or better. RAM: 2GB or more. Special announcement: Grand Theft Auto V (GTA 5) Is reported working with the emulator, try it out now!

Virtual Router Plus 2.6.0

Virtual Router Plus 2.6.0 Free version 38290 

Virtual Router Plus is a handy and reliable application designed to allow you to share your Internet Connection with a WiFi device. Setting up an ad-hoc wireless network in Windows 8 is no longer possible and turning your computer into a Wi-Fi hotspot requires a third party, dedicated application. Any Wi-Fi enabled device detects the newly created network, enabling you to navigate over the Internet using the laptop or the computer as an access point. Virtual Wifi Hotspot is a free, open source software based router for PCs running Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Server 2008 R2 and Windows Server 2012. Using Virtual Wifi Hotspot, users can wirelessly share any internet connection (Wifi, LAN, Cable Modem, Dial-up, Cellular, etc.) with any Wifi device (Laptop, Smart Phone, iPod Touch, iPhone, Android Phone, Zune, Netbook, wireless printer, etc.) These devices connect to Virtual Wifi Hotspot just like any other access point, and the connection is completely secured using WPA2 (the most secure wireless encryption.)

DarkComet RAT Remover 2.0.0.0

DarkComet RAT Remover 2.0.0.0 Free version 36106 

DarkComet RAT Remover is a lightweight application that scans your system for versions of DarkComet RAT. If any threat is detected, the application cleans the system immediately. If you are looking for a tool that can easily remove DarkComet RAT, this software is for you!

Best Apps for Windows From the Editors

GOM Media Player 2,2,71,5231

GOM Media Player 2,2,71,5231

GOM Media Player The only media player you need - for FREE! Not only is GOM Media Player a completely FREE video player, with its built-in support for all the most popular video and Media Player formats, tons of advanced features, extreme customizability, and the Codec Finder service, GOM Media Player is sure to fulfill all of your playback needs. With millions of users in hundreds of countries, GOM Media Player is one of the world`s most popular video players. Whats New : Added "Touch Setting" feature for touch screen devices. Added "Search box" feature on playlist. (Ctrl+F) Supported "HTTPS URL" for youtube or net radio playback. (Ctrl+U) Added "Music Tap" on preferences related to play music files. Improved performance related to "speed of add & delete" of files on playlist. Other miscellaneous corrections, fixes, and changes

Iperius Backup 3.8.2

Iperius Backup 3.8.2

Iperius Backup is one of the best free backup software, also released in commercial editions for those who need advanced backup features for their companies. The freeware version of Iperius Backup allows you to backup to any mass storage device, such as NAS, external USB hard drives, RDX drives, and networked computers. It has comprehensive scheduling and e-mail sending functions. It supports zip compression with no size limit, incremental backup, network authentication and the execution of external scripts and programs.

Maryfi

Maryfi

Maryfi is a free and easy to use software router for Windows 7, 8 , and 8.1 computers. With Maryfi, users can wirelessly share any Internet connection such as: a cable modem, a cellular card, or even another Wi-Fi network. Other Wi-Fi enabled devices including laptops, smart phones, music players, and gaming systems can see and join your Maryfi hotspot just like any other Wi-Fi access point and are kept safe and secure by password-protected WPA2 Encryption.